blackwomenmakingmovies

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Complaining Isn’t as Effective As Doing

Posted by bwmm on October 31, 2011

Sorry for not posting in a long while. I will try when I can.

I was reading a post at What About Our Daughters (Fantastic blog btw!) and came upon a post from Clutch magazine.
Mad at the Media: Cheap Complainers Get No Sympathy

One Response to “Complaining Isn’t as Effective As Doing”

  1. T said

    Hi
    I posted on another blog about leaving the black community and you posted what I wrote on Sara’s blog…http://dateawhiteguy.blogspot.com/2010/08/road-black-women-are-on-now-will-not.html

    it was about leaving the black community and how I did it…

    I am glad that you did and I hope it helps some black woman…thanks!

    I also sent it to Evia….not sure if you know here but she is another BWE blogger…

    that was in 2006…I reread it an I wouldn’t change a thing…thanks again

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

